Business Hours

800.817.8967
Buy Now

Business Hours




The regular business hours for Cleartec are M-F 8am - 5pm Central Time, except for the following recognized holidays:

2023
2023-01-02 (Monday) - New Years Day
2023-01-25 (Wednesday) - Due to inclement weather (Sales office open / Shipping and Production Facility Closed)
2023-04-07 (Friday) - Good Friday
2023-05-29 (Monday) - Memorial Day
2023-07-03 (Monday) - Independence Day
2023-07-04 (Tuesday) - Independence Day
2023-09-04 (Monday) - Labor Day
2023-11-23 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving
2023-11-24 (Friday) - Thanksgiving
2023-12-22 (Friday) - Christmas
2023-12-25 (Monday) - Christmas

2024
2024-01-01 (Monday) - New Years Day




















© 2023 MOCAP. All Rights Reserved.